Contact

+61 3 9808 5811
+61 3 9808 5998

Deliveries

Senior School:

Gate 4 Parer St, Burwood

Junior School & ELC:

Gate 3 Elgar Rd, Burwood

Postal Address

Presbyterian Ladies' College

141 Burwood Highway,

Burwood VIC, 3125, Australia

Enrolment Enquiries

Senior School

The Registrar
+61 3 9808 5811

Junior School

The Registrar
+61 3 9805 7846

Early Learning Centre

Head of Early Learning
+61 3 9808 0077

Departments

Title Phone Email
Aquatic Centre 98080277 aquatic@plc.vic.edu.au
Archives 98057536 archives@plc.vic.edu.au
Business Manager 98057813 business@plc.vic.edu.au
Development Office 9805 7860 development@plc.vic.edu.au
Early Learning 9808 0077 earlylearning@plc.vic.edu.au
Fee Enquiries 9805 7897 business@plc.vic.edu.au
JS After School Care 9805 7504 oshc@campaustralia.com.au
Junior School 9805 7846 junior@plc.vic.edu.au
Music School 9805 7870 music@plc.vic.edu.au
PLC Shop 9805 7816 plcshop@plc.vic.edu.au
Principal’s Office 9808 5811 principal@plc.vic.edu.au

 

ABN: 16005650386
ACN: 005650386
CRICOS: 00334M